188 Lake Road | Takapuna | Auckland 0622

Contact Us

If you would like to contact a staff member directly, please see staff member's individual telephone extensions and email addresses below.

International Contacts click here 

Staff Contacts

Nick Hill   Principal       nhill@belmontint.school.nz  
Anne Paterson   Deputy Principal       apaterson@belmontint.school.nz  
Claire Janes
  Deputy Principal       cjanes@belmontint.school.nz  
Lauren Tyler
  Assistant Principal       ltyler@belmontint.school.nz   
               
Homeroom Teachers      Room       Ext       Email  
               
Catherine Horgan   1   131   chorgan@belmontint.school.nz  
Bianca Steyn   2   132    bsteyn@belmontint.school.nz  
Angela Winslade   3   133   awinslade@belmontint.school.nz  
Hannah Bowman   4   134    hbowman@belmontint.school.nz   
Jo Powell   5   135   jpowell@belmontint.school.nz  
Lauren Tyler   6   136   ltyler@belmontint.school.nz  
Brooke Doherty   7   156   bdoherty@belmontint.school.nz   
Kelly Vallender   8   137   kvallender@belmontint.school.nz  
Ann-Maree Beazley   9   138   abeazley@belmontint.school.nz  
Mari-Louise van Zyl   10   139   mvanzyl@belmontint.school.nz  
Shaeleigh Friedrichs   11   140   sfriedrichs@belmontint.school.nz  
Paul Howard   12   141   phoward@belmontint.school.nz  
Jessie Corbett   13   142   jcorbett@belmontint.school.nz  
Caitlin McKeown   14   143   cmckeown@belmontint.school.nz  
Carly Tustian   15   144   ctustian@belmontint.school.nz  
Lee-Ann Bester   16   163   lbester@belmontint.school.nz  
Steve Ramdhanie   17   162   sramdhanie@belmontint.school.nz  
Annelies Judson   18   161   ajudson@belmontint.school.nz  
Erin Loader   19   160   eloader@belmontint.school.nz  
Jo Needham   20   159   jneedham@belmontint.school.nz  
               
Specialist Team              
Mike Ferguson   Materials Technology    152   mferguson@belmontint.school.nz  
Kadon Captain   ESOL   148   kcaptain@belmontint.school.nz  
Susan Revell   Science   151   srevell@belmontint.school.nz  
Linda Dahlberg   Food Technology   146   ldahlberg@belmontint.school.nz  
Fe Sokolich   Food Technology   146   fsokolich@belmontint.school.nz  
Larissa Johnson   Art   153   ljohnson@belmontint.school.nz  
Robyn Norwell   Music   145   rnorwell@belmontint.school.nz  
Sandrine Douarin   Languages   167   sdouarin@belmontint.school.nz  
Michelle Brewer   LSC   129   mbrewer@belmontint.school.nz  
               
Support Staff              
Trudy Byrne   Executive Assistant to Principal   123   tbyrne@belmontint.school.nz  
Tammy Miles   Finance Manager   125   accounts@belmontint.school.nz  
Greg Watson   Property Manager   154   gwatson@belmontint.school.nz  
Maggie McIlroy   School Secretary   121   office@belmontint.school.nz  
Alice Browning   Sports Manager   150   sports@belmontint.school.nz  
Janine O'Hearn   International Student Director   165   johearn@belmontint.school.nz  
Brett Sawyer   School Counsellor   158   brett@sawyercounselling.co.nz  
Wendy Riley   Resource Room, Library, Uniforms   128   resource@belmontint.school.nz  
PTA           pta@belmontint.school.nz