Belmont Intermediate School

188 Lake Road,
Takapuna, Auckland 0622

Senior LEADERSHIP Team

Nick Hill

Principal

Claire Janes

Deputy Principal

Lauren Tyler

Deputy Principal

Tim Oldham

Assistant Principal

Homeroom teachers

Shaeleigh Friedrichs

Room Number
22

Brooke Doherty

Room Number
1

Lucie O'Keeffe

Room Number
2

Emily Earle

Room Number
3

David Nichol

Room Number
4

Brittany Coleman

Room Number
5

Caitlin McKeown

Room Number
6

Helene Piper

Room Number
7

Catherine Horgan

Room Number
8

Kelly Vallender

Room Number
9

Mari-Louise van Zyl

Room Number
10

Lee-Ann Bosch

Room Number
11

Shane Vallender

Room Number
12

Ann-Maree Clark

Room Number
13

Emily Couchman

Room Number
14

Carly Tustian

Room Number
15

Paul Howard

Room Number
16

Bianca Steyn (Bill Holland - Term 1)

Room Number
17

Lauren O'Sullivan

Room Number
18

Andrew Milne

Room Number
19

Sarah Bothamley

Room Number
20

Tim Oldham

Room Number
21

Specialist teachers

Teacher Name

Speciality

Larissa Johnson

Art

Aya Suzuki

ESOL

Fiona Sokolich  

Food Technology

Linda Dahlberg

Food Technology

Sandrine Douarin

Languages

Heather Goodey

Science

Michael Caddigan

Materials Technology

Robyn Norwell

Music

operations

Brett Sawyer

Counsellor
Extension
158
brett@sawyercounselling.co.nz

Trudy Byrne

Executive Assistant to the Principal
Extension
123
tbyrne@belmontint.school.nz

Tammy Miles

Finance Manager
Extension
125
accounts@belmontint.school.nz

Greg Watson

Property Manager
Extension
154
gwatson@belmontint.school.nz

Jacquie Spillane

Resource Room/Library/Uniforms Manager
Extension
128
resource@belmontint.school.nz

Melissa Churches

Office Administrator
Extension
121
office@belmontint.school.nz

Alice Browning

Sports Manager
Extension
150
sports@belmontint.school.nz

International

Nick Hill

Principal

Name

Title