188 Lake Road | Takapuna | Auckland 0622

Contact Us

If you would like to contact a staff member directly, please see staff member's individual telephone extensions and email addresses below.

International Contacts click here 

Staff Contacts

Nick Hill   Principal       nhill@belmontint.school.nz  
Anne Paterson   Deputy Principal       apaterson@belmontint.school.nz  
Andrew Milne   Deputy Principal       amilne@belmontint.school.nz  
Claire Janes   Assistant Principal       cjanes@belmontint.school.nz   
               
Homeroom Teachers      Room       Ext       Email  
               
Jen Bauer   1   131   jbauer@belmontint.school.nz  
Jo Hilario   2   132    jhilario@belmontint.school.nz  
Maddy Guppy   3   133   mguppy@belmontint.school.nz  
Claire Janes   4   134    cjanes@belmontint.school.nz   
Andrew Milne   5   135   amilne@belmontint.school.nz  
Lauren Tyler   6   136   ltyler@belmontint.school.nz  
Jo Powell   7   156   jpowell@belmontint.school.nz  
Simon Hughes   8   137   shughes@belmontint.school.nz  
James Lauder   9   138   jlauder@belmontint.school.nz   
Renae Kettle   10   139   rkettle@belmontint.school.nz  
Tim Oldham   11   140   toldham@belmontint.school.nz  
Paul Howard   12   141   phoward@belmontint.school.nz  
Jo Needham   13   142   jneedham@belmontint.school.nz
 
Shannon Oswald   14   143   soswald@belmontint.school.nz   
Carly Tustian   15   144   ctustian@belmontint.school.nz  
Wendy Hay   16   163   whay@belmontint.school.nz  
Steve Ramdhanie   17   162   sramdhanie@belmontint.school.nz  
Deb Dickinson   18   161   ddickinson@belmontint.school.nz  
Fiona Lysaght   19   160   flysaght@belmontint.school.nz  
Frances Brown   20   159   fbrown@belmontint.school.nz  
               
Specialist Team              
Scott Boniface   Materials Technology    155   sboniface@belmontint.school.nz  
Corinna Kagaya   Language Suite   148   ckagaya@belmontint.school.nz   
Susan Revell   Science   151   srevell@belmontint.school.nz  
Linda Dahlberg   Food Technology   146   ldahlberg@belmontint.school.nz
 
Fe Sokolich   Food Technology   146   fsokolich@belmontint.school.nz  
Larissa Johnson   Art   153   ljohnson@belmontint.school.nz  
Robyn Norwell   Music   145   rnorwell@belmontint.school.nz  
Kirsty Irwin   LSC   129   kirwin@belmontint.school.nz  
               
Useful Contacts              
Janie Stone   Principal's PA   123   jstone@belmontint.school.nz  
Bic Edley   Business Manager   125   bedley@belmontint.school.nz  
Michelle Robson   Finance Officer   164   mrobson@belmontint.school.nz  
Greg Watson   Property Manager   147   gwatson@belmontint.school.nz  
Maggie McIlroy   School Secretary   121   office@belmontint.school.nz  
Alice Browning   Sports Manager   150   sports@belmontint.school.nz  
Janine O'Hearn   International Student Director   165   johearn@belmontint.school.nz  
Brett Sawyer   School Counsellor   158   brett@sawyercounselling.co.nz  
Trudy Byrne   Resource Room Manager   128   resource@belmontint.school.nz  
PTA           pta@belmontint.school.nz